Toodaloo!

I wasn’t intending on posting again so soon but something has come to my attention and I feel like it needs to be addressed, so here it goes.

I AM DONE BEING NICE TO PEOPLE WHO DON’T DESERVE IT!

If you friend request me on facebook when we haven’t spoken in months (and we haven’t spoken because I FUCKING DELETED YOU) , and think that I don’t know what you’re doing, then you’re wrong. If you really want to know about my life then you can message me. Or better yet, stop worrying about what I’m doing and focus on your life. Maybe you’d still be in my circle if you didn’t do what you did. 🙂 Give that a little thought.

bull

Also, I’m done with people who only acknowledge my existence when they want something from me/when it’s convenient for them. Bye!

If you find yourself removed from my personal facebook account after reading this, then consider yourself one of the above. I’m done being nice to y’all.

toof

 

