Wishlist | Fall 2016!

Hello everyone! Who else is excited that it’s almost time for fall!? I know I’m ready for sweaters, boots, pumpkins, and COOL WEATHER! It’s still way too hot here in North Carolina, and I will be (im)patiently waiting another couple weeks for it to cool down.

While I’m waiting for that to happen, I will be trying out a whole bunch of new (to me) products for you all, so I thought I would share what’s on my wishlist right now!

NYXLingerielines

NYX Lip Lingerie & Lid Lingerie

Every single time I go into Ulta, every single shade of BOTH of these are completely sold out. Every. Single. Time. Y’all, I go into Ulta a LOT. I’m thinking that I might have to bite the bullet and just order them straight from NYX’s website. Just look at all of the perfect nude shades! I’ve seen a lot of the Lip Lingerie shades compared to the Kylie Lip Kits, which I think is awesome because you can get them for a fraction of the price.

eyepalettes

Palettes, palettes, palettes!

Here we have the Wet n Wild color icon trio in Velour Vixen, Makeup Revolution’s Fortune Favors the Brave palette, and Carli Bybel’s palette for BH Cosmetics. Now, I will probably pick just one out of the last two I listed but at the moment I can’t decide which one I should try out! They both look so beautiful. But the Wet n Wild trio is only $3, so that will be mine. A gorgeous berry smokey eye? It’s gonna happen.

milaniblushers

Milani Blush

And last, but definitely not least, I will be picking up one or two of these perfect rose blushes by Milani. Look how beautiful these are! From what I’ve heard, they are super pigmented too.

So that’s it for my wishlist at the moment! Leave a comment and let me know what else I should check out and what’s on your list!

Until next time!

xoxo

 

8 thoughts on “Wishlist | Fall 2016!

  1. I’m definitely gearing up for the Fall too. Fall and the whole holiday season is my favorite time of the year!
    The Milani rose blushes are absolutely gorgeous! I actually mentioned them in my recent blog post! Check it out if you can, hope you enjoy it!

    Liked by 1 person

    • yes I saw that! they are so pretty! I seriously can’t wait to get my hands on one (or more!) of them. I also agree with you about the chocolate bar palettes by Too Faced. Not only are they super cute but they smell great too!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

