3 Beauty Vloggers That You Should Be Following

If you’re anything like me, when you have a question about makeup, you turn to YouTube.

 

I mean, who wouldn’t? You can find almost anything on there. Rewind back to a couple months ago to when I was trying to figure out what the heck contouring was and I stumbled upon the magical land of beauty vloggers. After watching my first “haul” video I was hooked. Down the rabbit hole I went…and I must say, it’s been one sweet fall.

Let me introduce you to my three favorite beauty gurus! ♥

gurus

From left to right, we have:

Shannon Harris

Shannon, recognized more often as Shaaanxo, is a 23 yr old lipstick lover hailing from New Zealand. She’s been vlogging on YouTube since 2009 and she updates her channel with new video content 3 times a week. Y’all. This girl is. the. bomb. She is so creative with the different looks she comes up with and she’s incredibly down-to-earth and relatable. And those brows? TO DIE FOR.

Kathleen Fuentes

Better known as Kathleenlights, this girl is setting the new standard for a YouTube beauty vlogger. Not only is her channel becoming more popular by the day, but she’s collaborating with some big brand-name cosmetic companies. Makeup Geek? Colourpop? Ofra? If you recognize any of those brands then you know what I’m talking about. Her highlight palette with Makeup Geek is at the very top of my Christmas list this year.

Casey Holmes

Casey’s channel is the place to go to if you are curious about new products. This girl is always trying out new stuff, and she makes it a point to investigate a wide range of cosmetics – from super affordable brands like Essence and Wet n Wild to high-end luxury items. I love watching her videos because she really does understand what her viewers are looking for; 100% honest reviews with a shot of humor.


 

Of course, there are a LOT more beauty vloggers out there worth watching. These are just my top three!

Do you have a favorite YouTuber?

Let me know who in the comments!

 

Until next time! ♥ ♥

xoxo

Leave a Reply

