The Lipstick Tag!

This tag features 10 questions related to lipsticks, of course.

Let’s do this! ♥

1.  How many lipsticks do you own?
Let me go count. 27 is the magical number!

2.  What was your first ever lipstick?

It was a neon pink shade from one of the brands that Kohl’s carries. The exact name is escaping me right now.

3.  What is your most worn lipstick?

“Thalia” by NYX. The perfect “my lips but better” shade.

4.  What is your favourite brand for lipsticks?

NYX, definitely.

5.  What is your favourite finish?

What can I say? Matte all the way.

6. What is the last lipstick you bought?

Katy Kat Matte Lipstick in “Perry Panther” by Covergirl. My first black lipstick!

7.  How many lip products do you currently have in your bag?

Most of the time I’m lugging around a huge diaper bag, so none. On the rare occasion I just have my purse with me, then I’ll throw my lip balm in there.

8.  What lipstick do you use to rock a red lip?

Honestly, I’m not huge on the classic red lip. I know, I know. I think I have a nice red lip crayon by Palladio in my drawer though.

9.  How do you store your lipsticks?

I have plastic storage for all of my cosmetics at the moment, but there’s a rumor that I’ll be getting a makeup table for Christmas! 😉

10.  What lip products are you currently lusting over?

That’s a pretty long list! But the one at the very top is “Criminal” by Urban Decay’s Vice line. It will be mine!

 

that’s it for today!

until next time!

 

xoxo ♥

8 thoughts on “The Lipstick Tag!

Leave a Reply

